• mari

The elements of astrology as well as tarot Blog

Updated: Oct 4

By Mari

Fire (wands)

Is the energy of transforming something and taking action. It is heat and movement. The three fire signs are.

Aries, Leo Sagittarius are positive signs associated with the day energy which is direct and focused outward. All signs are considered to have some fire energy contain within as we as we are all fire to some degree.

Aries is ruled by Mars is the first of the fire signs and its the most focused and direct. The keyword that describes Aries" I am" They are all about themself and like to come first.

Birthstone Damond

Metal Iron

Traits Dynamic, Pioneering and seen as leaders by others - much like king of wands or the Emperor

Cardinal fire sign ruled by Mars-The god of war

Polarity sign Libra

The color associated with Aries Red

Leo is ruled by the sun. They are confident and love attention.

Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter its a very inspirational and expansive sign.

Water (cups)

Water us the energy of emotions It is very fluid The human body is composed of a large percentage of water. It could be said to be the most crucial element.

Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are the three water signs all very intuitive and sensitive.

Air ( swords) is the energy of the mind, thoughts. Gemini Libra and Aquarius are the three signs of thoughts.

Earth (pentacles)is the energy of the material world. The energy that you can touch and feel. Earth is stable practical and patient.

Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Taurus is ruled by venus goddess of the manifest

Scorpio is its polarity the two complement each other well.

Keyword for Taurus Build as they love to develop things.

Taurus is sensual, practical and loyal

There Crystal Sapphire

There metal Copper


©2019 by energy messages by Mari. Proudly created with Wix.com