• mari

7 Chakras - 7 Different Gemstones & Sandalwood

Updated: Jun 29

Intuitive Reader/ Energy Messages By M


⃟ All Bracelets come neatly packaged with their own Individual Info. card ⃟ ⃟ Bracelet only comes in 8mm ⃟

The Garnet focuses on healing the root chakra by creating stability and security.

The Carnelian focuses on healing, creativity, intuition, desire, and emotion.

The Yellow Calcite, the healing energy is focused on intellect, ambition, protection, and personal power.

The Aventurine focuses on healing the heart bringing compassion, universal consciousness, and emotional balance.

The Sodalite focuses on healing communication, expression, and divine guidance.

The Lapis Lazuli focuses on healing intuition, bringing spiritual awareness and psychic power.

The Amethyst focuses on bringing enlightenment, energy, and perfection.

Sandalwood - Wishing & Praying Wood

Bracelet Materials: Genuine Semi-Precious Stones- Highest Quality Strong Elastic Band .7mm Sterling Silver Accents Gold Filled/Vermeil AccentsProcessing Time: 2-3 DaysHandmade & Shipped with love from U.S.A.

Intuitive Reader/ Energy Messages By M




©2019 by energy messages by Mari. Proudly created with Wix.com